We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Little Shop Of Horrors tickets Portland

Little Shop Of Horrors Portland concert will be taking place at The Dolores Winningstad Theatre on Friday, October 07th, 2022. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Little Shop Of Horrors tickets and prices in Portland.

  1. Fri Oct 07 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  2. Sat Oct 08 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  3. Sun Oct 09 02:00 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  4. Thu Oct 13 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  5. Fri Oct 14 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  6. Sat Oct 15 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  7. Sun Oct 16 02:00 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  8. Fri Oct 21 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  9. Sat Oct 22 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  10. Sun Oct 23 02:00 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  11. Thu Oct 27 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  12. Fri Oct 28 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  13. Sat Oct 29 07:30 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon
  14. Sun Oct 30 02:00 pm The Dolores Winningstad Theatre - Portland, US The Dolores Winningstad Theatre in Portland, Oregon